Events

Celebrate events at Grace – the location with that certain something.

Generous, elegant and graceful in combination with cosiness and lightness best describe the ambience of Grace. With its classic to modern cuisine and professional, cordial service, Grace is the location with that certain something. Celebrate your birthday, your company party, your family celebrations or customer events on two floors as a banquet with up to 130 guests or as a relaxed stand-up aperitif with up to 250 guests. You will find further details in our banquet documentation.

On the ground floor you can dance and celebrate before, after or during the meal. DJs, live musicians or artists inspire your guests on our stage. Make your occasion a special event with our entertainment tips.

In Elisabethenstrasse, right next to the Kirschgarten tram station, Grace is easy to reach. Only 5 minutes on foot from the SBB railway station and surrounded by several multi-storey car parks, it is in a perfect location.

Let us be a part of the success of your event.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Team Grace Restaurant & Lounge

Marina Scheurer

Event & Marketing

061 261 96 31 / info@grace-restaurant.ch

Anlässe

Anlässe im Grace feiern – Die Lokalität mit dem gewissen Etwas.

Grosszügig, elegant und graziös in Kombination mit Gemütlichkeit und Leichtigkeit umschreiben wohl am besten das Ambiente des Grace. Mit seiner klassischen bis modernen Küche und dem professionellen, herzlichen Service ist das Grace die Lokalität mit dem gewissen Etwas. Feiern Sie Ihren Geburtstag, Ihre Firmenfeier, Ihre Familienfeste oder Kundenevents auf zwei Stockwerken als Bankett mit bis zu 130 Gästen oder als lockerer Steh-Apéro mit bis zu 250 Gästen. In unserer Bankett Dokumentation finden Sie dazu weitere Details.

Im Erdgeschoss kann vor, nach oder während dem Essen getanzt und gefeiert werden. DJs, Live-Musiker oder Künstler begeistern Ihre Gäste auf unserer Bühne. Machen Sie Ihren Anlass zu einem besonderen Event mit unseren Tipps zur Unterhaltung.

In der Elisabethenstrasse direkt bei der Tramstation Kirschgarten ist das Grace leicht zu erreichen. Nur 5 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof SBB entfernt und umgeben von mehreren Parkhäusern liegt es an perfekter Lage.

Lassen Sie uns einen Teil des Erfolges Ihres Events werden.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Marina Scheurer

Event- & Marketingverantwortliche

Tel. 061 261 96 31 / info@grace-restaurant.ch

 

Share This:

Web Design BangladeshBangladesh Online Market